Working on my Cintiq Companion 2

Working on my Cintiq Companion 2 today. 
CintiqC2_DeskShot

4 comments on “Working on my Cintiq Companion 2

    • Thanks Sketchoman. It took me years to get my the 22 and then another couple to get the 13. I’ve only had the 13 for about a week. I love it, but it’s something I have to get use to. The size and work flow is an adjustment.

      On my 22 I use photoshop, illustrator and sketchbook pro. But on the 13 I only use sketchbook pro and photoshop. I think the 13 is going to be used mainly for sketching out ideas and when I’m not at home or don’t want to work at my desk.

      • Thanks for your answer! Well I think for me the 13 is the best, to be mobile and well I’m not a pro artist so I should beginn with the small one 🙂
        I use the same programs but I prefer photoshop at the moment 🙂

        Have a nice day!
        Sketchoman ❤️

Leave a Reply

