Time for an update…

While working on my design website I realize its time to update my #businesscard and #promocards, even though I really like my old design. I only illustrated Talee looking up at the moon on my business card.
My first two books were illustrated by other #illustrators. When I first started publishing books I couldn’t even draw a stick figure. I’m still learning, which is why it’s taking me so long to get my first illustrated book done. The more I learn the more I realize I have a ways to go.
Check out my other #illustrations at : http://bit.ly/WTDiscover
My old design… my current design.
BCard_InfoCard_small
One comment on “Time for an update…

  1. Pingback: Time for an update – Colecty.com

Leave a Reply

